Memorable Meetings in A Mountain Setting

If this is work who needs a vacation?

The line between work and play gets a little blurry in Sun Valley. That tends to happen when you combine a business gathering with long sunny days, incomparable beauty and the impeccable service of America’s original destination resort.

With a newly remodeled and grand Convention Center and nearly one million acres of mountain ambiance, Sun Valley has all the room you need to make your next meeting or convention your best ever.

Sales Team

HOW MAY WE BE OF SERVICE?

For 70 years, groups from across the globe have traveled to this quaint Idaho village for an experience unlike any other. And whether you’re planning a family gathering or a national conference, you’re entitled to Sun Valley’s world-renowned event services. Everything you need, from audio/visual equipment to horse-drawn sleigh rides can all be arranged through your personal sales executive.

Our sales executives and their contact information are listed below. For immediate attention, please call 1-800-322-3432.

 

Director of Sales: Brent Gillette
208-622-2168
800-894-9932
208-622-2100: fax
bgillette@sunvalley.com

 

Winter Sales Executive: Bert Witsil
208-622-2968
888-622-2106
208-622-2100: fax
bwitsil@sunvalley.com

 

Director of Marketing & PR: Jack Sibbach
208-622-2183
800-322-3432
208-622-2100: fax
jsibbach@sunvalley.com

 

Meeting Space Planner:
Kate Wood
208.622.2980
kwood@sunvalley.com

 

Sales Executive: Tayt Knowles
208-622-2969
888-810-2872
208-622-2100: fax
tknowles@sunvalley.com

 

Sales Executive: Mark Gillespie
208-622-2164
888-622-2101
208-622-2100: fax
mgillespie@sunvalley.com

 

Sales Executive: Therese Magner
208-622-2169
800.894.9934
208-622-2100: fax
tmagner@sunvalley.com